Emily Stokes
Chief Executive
Birchwood Highland Head Office
59 Tomnahurich Street
Inverness
IV3 5DT
Tel: 01463 236507
Email: emily.stokes@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Annabel Mowat
Recovery Centre Manager
Birchwood Highland Recovery Centre
Muirfield Lane
Inverness
IV2 4AX
Tel: 01463 716600
Email: annabel.mowat@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Linda Birnie
Community Services Manager
Birchwood Highland Head Office
59 Tomnahurich Street
Inverness
IV3 5DT
Tel: 01463 241009
Email: linda.birnie@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Paulina Duncan
Network Manager
Birchwood Highland Head Office
59 Tomnahurich Street
Inverness
IV3 5DT
Tel: 01463 236507
Email: paulina.duncan@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Màiri Macdonald
Fundraising & Communications Manager
Birchwood Highland
59 Tomnahurich Street
Inverness
IV3 5DT
Tel: 01463 236507
Email: m.macdonald@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Johnan Cameron
Lochaber Support Service Team Manager
Birchwood Highland
Flat 5, Meall na Mara
Alma Road
Fort William
PH33 6HD
Tel 01397 700944
Email: johnan.cameron@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

June Jeffrey
Inverness Support Service Team Manager
Birchwood Highland
59 Tomnahurich Street
Inverness
IV3 5DT
Tel 01463 241009
Email: june.jeffrey@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Lilian Junor
Easter Ross Support Service Team Manager
Birchwood Highland
108B High Street
Invergordon
IV18 0DR
Tel 01349 853153
Email: lilian.junor@birchwoodhighland.org.uk 

Linda Birnie
Training & Development Manager
Birchwood Highland Head Office
59 Tomnahurich Street
Inverness
IV3 5DT
Tel: 01463 236507
Email: linda.birnie@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Brian Vass
Digital Communications Specialist
Mob: 07504 088000
Email: brian.vass@birchwoodhighland.org.uk


Support us by donating