Emily Stokes
Chief Executive
Head Office
59 Tomnahurich Street
Inverness
IV3 5DT
Tel: 01463 236507
Email: emily.stokes@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Annabel Mowat
Deputy Chief Executive / Recovery Centre Service Manager
Birchwood Highland Recovery Centre
Muirfield Lane
Inverness
IV2 4AX
Tel: 01463 716600
Email: annabel.mowat@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Helena Stevens
Deputy Manager
Birchwood Highland Recovery Centre
Muirfield Lane
Inverness
IV2 4AX
Tel: 01463 716600
Email: helena.stevens@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Angela Wilkinson
Deputy Manager
Birchwood Highland Recovery Centre
Muirfield Lane
Inverness
IV2 4AX
Tel: 01463 716600
Email: angela.wilkinson@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Fiona Mackenzie
Facilities Manager
Birchwood Highland Recovery Centre
Muirfield Lane
Inverness
IV2 4AX
Tel: 01463 716600
Email: fiona.mackenzie@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Linda Birnie
Training and Development Manager
Head Office
59 Tomnahurich Street
Inverness
IV3 5DT
Tel: 01463 241009
Email: linda.birnie@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

David Brookfield
Business Development Manager
Head Office
59 Tomnahurich Street
Inverness
IV3 5DT
Tel: 01463 241009
Email: david.brookfield@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Màiri Macdonald
Fundraising and Communications Manager
Head Office
59 Tomnahurich Street
Inverness
IV3 5DT
Tel: 01463 236507
Email: m.macdonald@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Johnan Cameron
Team Manager
Lochaber Support Service
Flat 5, Meall na Mara
Alma Road
Fort William
PH33 6HD
Tel 01397 700944
Email: johnan.cameron@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

June Jeffrey
Team Manager
Inverness Support Service
59 Tomnahurich Street
Inverness
IV3 5DT
Tel 01463 241009
Email: june.jeffrey@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Lorraine Davidson
Team Leader
Inverness Support Service
59 Tomnahurich Street
Inverness
IV3 5DT
Tel 01463 241009
Email: lorraine.davidson@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Marie Keenan
Business Support Manager
Inverness Support Service
59 Tomnahurich Street
Inverness
IV3 5DT
Tel 01463 241009
Email: marie.keenan@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Jennifer Scott
Acting Team Leader
Easter Ross Support Service
108B High Street
Invergordon
IV18 0DR
Tel 01349 853153
Email: jennifer.scott@birchwoodhighland.org.uk

Julie Calder
Team Manager
Caithness Support Service
Office 6, 10 Harbour Terrace
Wick
KW1 5HB
Tel 01955 602953
Email: julie.calder@birchwoodhighland.org.uk


Support us by donating